Still Here

My last update was about severe anxiety and the probability of a hiatus.

I woke up today late for class (not worried, it’s only the second week, and I’ll probably only be 30 minutes to an hour late, and it is a four hour class), my back hurting really bad, after some VERY strange dreams. And I also woke up feeling a little better, and wanting to get back into this blog and my Etsy.

I don’t think I’ll be able to jump right back in, but I’ll be here 🙂

There have been some good changes in my life that I truly wish I could talk about here, but unfortunately they are very personal, and I don’t have much of a following right now. But things are good 🙂

Also, I started doing kickboxing. EVERYONE NEEDS TO KICKBOX is all I can say.

Leave a Reply

