Anxiety

Hey everyone who follows this blog…

I know I haven’t updated. And I’m truly sorry. I have been going through some rough times lately. I used to have some major depression and anxiety, and a few years ago it got so bad it seriously interfered with my life. I started failing school, I didn’t get out of bed, didn’t eat, etc.

I was able to get over it, and I had been doing okay. But for the past two months I started feeling bad again. I’m not going to spill my guts right here, but if anyone follows this blog, know that I will be taking a hiatus. I fully plan on coming back when I get back on my feet.

Wish me luck, and I’ll be back!

Love you all ❤

Leave a Reply

