Modeling

So from time to time I will model for my friends Brittany Edmiston and Karla Eargle. A few days ago I did just that, working on their joint project called “Pretty Dead Girls”. Essentially I am made up to look quite dead (Karla is also a very talented makeup artist) and placed in different settings.

The latest one took place under a bridge, which, despite spiders and bugs and an unfortunate accident involving my bare foot and a rusty nail, was really fun!

These above were taken by Brittany. I loved the gash on my face, even though it hurt terribly to take off.

And these are taken by Karla. I love the different styles!

Click pics to go to their websites!

Anyways, my camera is STILL down…but I’m working on it!

Leave a Reply

