Belated

I’ve never made New Years Resolutions ever in my life. But since I’ve been feeling rather new lately, I figure maybe I should change that.

1. Don’t get depressed and impatient over new endeavors. Continue working on them until I get to where I want to be.

2. Adapt healthier lifestyle habits.

3. Vanity – have some. Don’t go out if I don’t feel I look my best. And wear more perfume…not that I smell bad! I just should wear more. It’s feminine and pretty.

4. Lose the evil five pounds every woman struggles with. Well, not every woman, but I know you all know what the eternal five pounds is!

5. Keep a clean apartment.

6. Save money.

It seems like not that much but they are things I really need to do.

I leave you with a pretty picture I took two nights ago at Amanda‘s.

2 responses to “Belated

  1. I love your resolutions, I love this photo, and I love you. 🙂

  2. I love you too! ❤

Leave a Reply

