First Post!

Hiii!

This blog goes hand in hand with my Etsy shop!

I was going to use blogger.com but I found them a little confusing, and I’ve always been a wordpress girl so….Here I am!

My little shop is dedicated to supplying vintage enthusiasts with quality and adorable vintage clothes and accessories. Every so often I will also sell handmade items.

A little about me, I’ve been passionate about vintage clothing and vintage inspired clothing for a long time. I decided to dedicate my Etsy shop to vintage fashion because I’ve realized it’s something I’m really good at, and I love sharing, and I’d really like to share with everyone =]

I’m 21, my name is Stephanie, and I have big dreams and goals.

Welcome!

One response to “First Post!

Leave a Reply

